Club Officials

For general enquiries please contact info@guildfordcityfc.co.uk


  • Honorary Freeman Bill Bellerby MBE
  • Alderman John Woodhatch


  • President: Dennis May
  • Life Vice-Presidents: Paul Milton, Chris Pegman
  • Vice-Presidents: Shahid Azeem, John Brown, Tony Shaw, Matt Howell, Andy Masters

Executive Committee

  • Chairman: Mark Redhead
  • Vice-Chairman: Kevin Parker
  • Club Secretary: Barry Underwood
  • Treasurer: Eddie Russell

Non-Executive Committee

  • Commercial Manager: Kevin Parker [Contact here]
  • Press and Publicity Officer: Barry Underwood and Jack Underwood
  • Catering Manager: Ros Russell

General Committee

  • Website Managers: Jack Underwood
  • Programme Editor: Barry Underwood
  • Social Media Manager: Jack Underwood
  • Club Statisticians: Chris Lucas and Andy Masters
  • Public Address: Ian Plested
  • Club Photographer: Paul Burgman

Andy Backhurst, Ian Plested, Chris Read, Chris Pegman, Alan Wyle.

Comments are closed.

Next Match


Sat 20th January


Walton & Hersham


Twitter Updates

GCFC Sponsors

Guildford City Sponsor ER Accountancymerrist wood college guildford sport football surreyGuildford Labour sponsor Guildford City Football

Older Posts