Supporters’ Player of The Season Voting

It’s time for our supporters to vote for their player of the season! We will have voting slips at our two remaining home matches but you can also submit your nomination online to

Please make a first and second choice, as well as listing your own name. A list of eligible players (those that have featured in at least half of this season’s matches) is below…

Luke Bradnick
Ben Camara
Tony Chaplin
Simon Cooper
Martin Debrah
Elvis Defreitas
Austin Gacheru
Jaydon Gibbs
Jack Guilford
Antony Hall
Will Heavey
Corey Holder
Joel Hughes
Dan Moody
Ben Rayner